Gluten-free products

The following cereals contain gluten: wheat, rye, spelt, barley, oats, unripe spelt and others.

These cereals as well as other foods containing only minute traces of this grain are not suitable for persons affected with celiac disease.

Our gluten-free cereals like maize, rice, millet, buckwheat and others are processed on separate plants to exlude any unintentional mixing with cereals containing gluten.

Convenience of organic quality

People preferring quick and convenient meals do not necessarily have to waive premium organic quality. With the developed organic instant products of our company, modern consumers can prepare a very tasty dish in a very short time.

Products for the fast kitchen