Production and packaging of organic foods

NEWS: Come visit us at PLMA

Europahal 6 / Stand F-6306

More information

Home 1

Products for every taste

If you are a producer or a trader of organic foods or other organic products, Ceralia is the ideal partner for transforming your ideas to products. We offer high-performance technology, both for production and packaging in order to be competitive in producing for you. We are also happy to serve as your contract manufacturer.

Products

Home 2

Various packaging solutions

We offer individual tailored / customized packaging solutions for you. Crucial criteria for choosing your perfect packaging solution are your product requirements, packaging design as well as the price.



Packaging

Home 3

Our high-tech services

"Nothing is constant but change – this has been our credo from the very foundation of our company in terms of quality and performance. Constant investions in new technologies and plants are the basis for the optimal manufacturing of your products. We offer you competitive prices by using the latest technology throughout the whole production process...

Services

Produktion und Verpackung für Bio-Lebensmittel

NEWS: Besuchen Sie uns auf der PLMA

Europahal 6 / Stand F-6306

Mehr Information

Home 1

Produkte für jeden Geschmack

Für Sie als Hersteller bzw. Händler von Bio-Lebens-mitteln oder natürlichen Produkten sind wir von Ceralia der Partner, der Ihre Ideen zu Produkten werden lässt. Wir bieten Ihnen leistungsfähige Technik in Herstellung und Verpackung, um wettbewerbsfähig für Sie zu produzieren, gerne auch als Lohnfertiger.

Produkte

Home 2

Vielfältige Verpackungsmöglichkeiten

Wir bieten Ihnen Verpackungswünsche nach Maß. Wesentliche Entscheidungskriterien, nach denen wir mit Ihnen die richtige Verpackung auswählen, sind dabei die Anforderungen Ihrer Produkte, die Verpackungsgestaltung aber auch der Preis.

Verpackungen

Home 3

Unsere High-Tech Leistungen

"Nichts ist beständiger als der Wandel" – das gilt für uns seit Firmengründung für Qualität und Leistungsfähigkeit. Investitionen in neue Technologien und Anlagen sind die Grundlage, Ihre Produkte optimal zu fertigen. Wir bieten Ihnen wettbewerbsfähige Preise durch neueste Technik im gesamten Produktionsablauf…

Leistungen