Our company

Contact persons

Ulrich Wernlein
Managing director

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 70
  ulrich.wernlein@ceralia.de

Maximilian Kobler
Managing director

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 70
  maximilian.kobler@ceralia.de

Sabine Kobler
Authorised signatory

  +49 86 31 - 37 73-0
  sabine.kobler@ceralia.de

Susanne Maier
Quality manager

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 81
  susanne.maier@ceralia.de

Sabine Bovensiepen
Quality manager

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 88
  sabine.bovensiepen@ceralia.de

Virginia Seibold
Quality manager

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 83
  virginia.seibold@ceralia.de

Gertrud Wohlfart
Assistance of the management/Sales

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 82
  gertrud.wohlfart@ceralia.de

Andrea Fürthner
Sales/Marketing

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 90
  andrea.fuerthner@ceralia.de

Michael Steib
Sales

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 87
  michael.steib@ceralia.de

Siglinde Huber
Procurement packaging material

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 73
  siglinde.huber@ceralia.de

Gudrun Kiefinger
Procurement packaging material

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 89
  gudrun.kiefinger@ceralia.de

Sabine Wieser
Procurement raw material

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 74
  sabine.wieser@ceralia.de

Nina Kreuzpointner
Procurement raw material

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 72
  nina.kreuzpointner@ceralia.de

Nick Schmalenberg
Dispatching finished products

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 85
  dispo@ceralia.de

Verena Siebelt
Invoices

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 83
  verena.siebelt@ceralia.de

Florian Anglsperger
Production manager

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 76
  florian.anglsperger@ceralia.de

Maria Köhler
Assistant production manager

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 75
  maria.koehler@ceralia.de

Manuel Bumberger
Order processing

  +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 70
  manuel.bumberger@ceralia.de