Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Wernlein

Geschäftsführer 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 70
eMail: ulrich.wernlein@ceralia.de

Franz Holzner

Geschäftsführer 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 70
eMail: franz.holzner@ceralia.de

Sabine Kobler

Prokuristin 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 37 73-0
eMail: sabine.kobler@ceralia.de

 

Susanne Maier

Qualitätsbeauftragte 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 81
eMail: susanne.maier@ceralia.de

Sabine Fleischer

Qualitätsbeauftragte 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 88
eMail: sabine.fleischer@ceralia.de

 

Virginia Seibold

Qualitätsbeauftragte 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 83
eMail: virginia.seibold@ceralia.de

 

Gertrud Wohlfart

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung/Vertrieb 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 82
eMail: gertrud.wohlfart@ceralia.de

Andrea Fürthner

Vertrieb/Marketing 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 90
eMail: andrea.fuerthner@ceralia.de

Michael Steib

Vertrieb 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 87
eMail: michael.steib@ceralia.de

Siglinde Huber

Einkauf Packstoffe 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 73
eMail: siglinde.huber@ceralia.de

Gudrun Kiefinger

Einkauf Packstoffe 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 89
eMail: gudrun.kiefinger@ceralia.de

Sabine Wieser

Einkauf Rohstoffe 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 74
eMail: sabine.wieser@ceralia.de

Nina Kreuzpointner

Einkauf Rohstoffe 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 72
eMail: nina.kreuzpointner@ceralia.de

Nick Schmalenberg

Disposition Fertigware 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 85
eMail: dispo@ceralia.de

Verena Siebelt

Rechnungen 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 83
eMail: verena.siebelt@ceralia.de

Florian Anglsperger

Produktionsleitung 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 76
eMail: florian.anglsperger@ceralia.de

Maria Köhler

Stellvertretende Produktionsleitung 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 75
eMail: maria.koehler@ceralia.de

Richard Kapser

Lagerleitung 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 79
eMail: richard.kapser@ceralia.de

Manuel Bumberger

Auftragsbearbeitung 
Tel.: +49 86 31 - 92 751 - 70
eMail: manuel.bumberger@ceralia.de